Elusive by Sara Rosett

Elusive

By Sara Rosett

  • Release Date: 2012-08-30
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 463 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Zoe Hunter loves living on the edge. Free-spirited and spontaneous, she’s built a life stringing together various freelance gigs that keep her bank account barely in the black. But when her ex, Jack, goes missing along with several million dollars from his business and the FBI zeros in on her as a person of interest, Zoe’s life goes from delightfully unpredictable to downright frightening as she’s swept into an international mystery that takes her from glitzy Las Vegas to the old-world charm of Italy. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Peters’ Vicky Bliss series, Elizabeth Adler, and Peter Mayle. 

SERIES NOTES: On the Run Series
Book #1:  Elusive
Book #2:  Secretive
Book #3:  Deceptive
Book #4:  Suspicious

Book #5: Devious 

Reviews

  • Great adventure mystery

    5
    By Rock China
    This is a fun page turner with an interesting storyline and lots of characters. Good setup for the series. Highly recommend!
  • Elusive

    5
    By C1951A
    Great plot and twists a fun “spy” thriller. Really enjoyed this and looking forward to the next.
  • Murder mayhem and intrigue

    5
    By Mjp1952
    Love the twists and turns. Captures your attention from the beginning.
  • Elusive

    5
    By Ppirt
    Good read!
  • Page turner

    5
    By H for Happy
    Couldn't put it down...this was a very good introduction to the series and I am definitely ready to read book 2!
  • Must read

    5
    By WeMomma
    Took a minute to get into it. Going back and forth between characters, set up the story. Love this series!!! A great start. Pulled me in and could not put it down. Mystery, murder, romance, and love Zoey's personality. Can't wait to read the next.
  • Couldn't put it down

    5
    By Treadmiler
    Wow! This book captivated me from beginning to end. A good read.
  • Surprise Twists

    4
    By LWolfAIA
    4-1/2 Stars! Thoroughly enjoyed this! Couldn't stop reading it. I read it straight through on a plane ride.
  • Elusive

    4
    By parmyr55
    Enjoyed the book and looking forward to the next one.
  • Best book ever.

    5
    By Zhyar Merlin
    I don't know how anyone can say otherwise about this book. I'm in love with it..! Can't wait for the newest book of this series!

keyboard_arrow_up